Company Reviews


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mystery shoppers

Jul 29, 2016 by Coleman

When my business isn’t doing so well that’s when I decide to streamline things by implementing mystery shoppers. I don’t know about you, but when I have mystery shoppers in my store I want them to have what it takes to get good info back to me in a timely manner. I have a business to run. That’s why I always go with private investigators. I learned the hard way that hiring anyone else is a mistake. I am a loyal customer of Nationwide Process Service and probably always will be. The first time I spoke with them, an associate named Allen outlined the terms of the investigation and shot me an affordable price so I haven’t looked back since. I’d definitely recommend these guys to any shop owner or manager who wants to improve their business model.


Professional and Efficient

Jul 19, 2016 by Kerry Y.

I was quite shocked to see the previous review. I have worked with Nationwide Process Service for years and they have never been anything but professional and efficient. They have done Asset Searches, Private Investigations, Background Checks, Mobile Copying and Process Serving for myself and my firm. I would never use anyone else for mine or my clients needs.


My son was killed on the street by a stray bullet

Jun 07, 2016 by Karli

My son was killed on the street by a stray bullet last summer and it rocked the entire community. Nobody had any idea what really happened and people were afraid to leave their houses. Local law enforcement officers did their best with the equipment they had, but the case went cold after a few months and there I sat without answers or a son. I took it upon myself to hire a PI to do a detailed crime scene investigation for me. I just had to know what brought my beautiful boy’s life to such a short end. He was about to graduate from high school and was going to be such a fine young man. When I called I was able to consult with someone named Allen who kind of reminded me of him – so kind and patient yet wise and aggressive. He knew exactly what needed done, which was nice because I had no idea. Together we got the investigation going, which didn’t cost as much as I thought it would. I’d already spent nearly everything I had on my son’s funeral, so that was really nice. We found out some pretty devastating information that I don’t want to share here, but let’s just say that me and my community rest more peacefully now that we’ve got some answers.


Car accident and the other driver

May 29, 2016 by Blake

I had the best experience with Nationwide Process Service. I was in a car accident and the other driver was trying to say it was my fault. I don’t personally know how to prove otherwise, and the police were doing all they could. Still, my insurance company was asking questions so I had to hire my own private investigator to get to the bottom of it. I called and spoke to a rep named Allen who gave me the rundown on what would happen, how much everything would cost, and why hiring a licensed private investigator for an accident reconstruction investigation was so vital. I went for it, got the facts I needed, presented the evidence in court, and won a settlement from the at-fault driver. Had it not been for you guys I probably wouldn’t have a license today.


Cheating wife

Mar 15, 2016 by Jon

I work 60 hours a week and give my wife everything, but that never made any difference. After 16 years of marriage it finally occurred to me that perhaps my wife had something more appeasing to her on the side. I went for an internet search trying to find signs of a cheating spouse when I happened upon a blog on Nationwide Process Service. To my not-so surprise, my wife exhibited every single sign. Following my instincts I got on the phone. Some guy named Allen picked up and started answering my questions. He gave me a no obligation quote, which was very affordable, so I went for it. Surveillance was conducted, pictures were taken, and there were even some videos of her doing exactly what I thought she was doing while I was out making a paycheck for her to spend. They did a financial check and I saw that she had used my money to pay for hotels and gifts for this guy too. Not cool. At least someone has my back, so thanks Nationwide Process Service.


Polygraph exam

Mar 12, 2016 by Patrice

My mom thought I was lying to her about some money that came up missing from her house. Everybody in the family was against me over it, even my dad who usually has my back during mom’s frequent tirades. I didn’t take it, and nobody would even think about believing me. I suppose it didn’t look good that I had means, motive, and opportunity but it wasn’t me regardless. The only way we were going to settle it was with a lie detector test.

Local police don’t handle cases like this, so we had to rely on a private investigator. I wasn’t going to hire just anybody with so much at stake, so I did some research and got a few price quotes. I spoke to this one rep in particular named Allen from Nationwide Process Service who was really nice and helpful. He got me in touch with a licensed private investigator in my area and we scheduled the polygraph exam. With my pride intact I passed that sucker with flying colors and put the whole thief thing to rest once and for all. Thanks for being there for me guys!


Nationwide Process Service Will Take Care Of You

Feb 01, 2016 by tealeafrhyme

I have to thank Nationwide Process Service for helping me with my case, they really were personal on the case, they talking with me throughout the process and answering all my questions. I could not believe they came through for me, and saved me the headache of the courts. They settled my lawsuit with their reports and in my favor I came out ahead, fees and all behind me. I'm grateful someone like this is out there. Nationwide Process Service is highly recommended!


Small insurance company

Nov 29, 2015 by Hank

I manage a small insurance company and we get fraudulent claims in all the time. We try to investigate everything but that’s hard sometimes. This one claim came in and it had red flags all over it, so we got in contact with a private investigator from Nationwide Process Service. Their rep, Allen, gave us a quote we could afford so we launched the investigation immediately. We discovered that the claimant had actually committed arson on his property and was trying to get us to pay him for it. Well worth the money for the investigation if you ask me.


My ex is a vindictive blank

Oct 11, 2015 by Brad

My ex is a vindictive blank. She was trying to take my custody and visitation rights away from me because she claimed I was abusive, but in reality it was her that was making my daughter’s life a living hell. Police and child services were really no help because my little girl didn’t have marks on her body, so my ex was essentially get away with everything and taking me out of the picture. I wasn’t having it, so I got on the phone with Allen at Nationwide Process Service and got an investigation launched. They discovered my ex’s true colors and helped me display them in front of the courts at our custody hearing. I ended up getting custody of my kid as a result of what they found and she can’t be hurt anymore.


Words aren't enough

Jul 19, 2015 by Connie Y.

Sometimes words aren't enough to describe what a great job a company has done! 5 stars to Nationwide Process Service. If it wasn't for their tenacity I may have been stuck in a nasty lawsuit. Thank you Nationwide Process Service.


Nationwide Process Service , USA 4.5 5.0 13 13 When my business isn’t doing so well that’s when I decide to streamline things by implementing mystery shoppers. I don’t know about you, but when I have mystery shoppers in
Page:
12

Call 877-433-6277

CALL NOW TO TALK WITH A LICENSED INVESTIGATOR

NATIONWIDE PROCESS SERVICE is a proud partner of: